Feel Free to Comment…


So I’ve noticed that although there is a lot of traffic on this blog not a lot of you stay around long enough to add a comment.

Let’s do something to change that.  If there is a subject that you feel strongly about and we’ve mentioned then add your thoughts.

If there is a book that you like …. please add a line or two to say why.  If you are an author and you want to add me to your blog tour then by all means give me a shout.

This blog is evolving, adapting, changing.  It is a growing thing and we’d like your input.

We adore comments, likes and most especially follows.

Tele

x

4 thoughts on “Feel Free to Comment…

  1. I must admit that this is one of the reasons why I do not tend to blog, you often end up just talking to yourself. People ( and I am also guilty of this at times) like to read but not comment. I try to respond if I feel I have something valid to say.

  2. I must admit that this is one of the reasons why I do not tend to blog, you often end up just talking to yourself. People ( and I am also guilty of this at time) like to read but not comment.

  3. Thank you for your comment. I was beginning to feel like I was alone in the wilderness… Quite often I find if you continue to wait until you feel something is valid then you’ll wait forever. Sometimes, not always, but sometimes you just need to dive in there. And, as I like to encourage other writers you can always write a blog post here if you want too… x

    • Thank you 🙂 No, you are not alone. Yes, I have recently tried to make a more concerted effort to just dive in as you so wonderfully put it.

Leave a Reply

