Retrospective Voices


So I’ve been shy in sharing this with you. Today is the 11th day of the 11th Month and for so many of us we remember those who gave their all to protect us. We honour the veterans and the serving alike with a 2 minute silence knowing that we owe them so much more.
A group of us who’d completed the Creative Writing Courses from the Open University have formed a publishing collective. This year we have worked hard and would like to present to you the following book:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/…/B…/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_comqwb13X2EBH

cover

(Currently only available on Kindle/E Readers)

I say shy because today I wanted it to be about honouring the fallen, the veterans and the serving and not plug something for sale! But as I thought about the poem that I have in here I know that my words were put together with respect, with honouring those who gave the biggest sacrifice.

I hope that you buy this book. I hope that you tell others about it and they buy it too because we tried so hard to give voices to those who are no longer here.

And if you do buy it, thank you.

Leave a Reply

