Coffee is my C….


COFFEE

(aka WriterJuice )

 

coffeepc

 

So for me I drink coffee. Black, no sugar, no milk and if possible a dash of cold water on top.  I like strong coffee and admit to having to wean myself off having two -three spoons of coffee per cup.

 redbull

I limit myself to one or two cups a day.

Unless I’m writing….

Then it’s a question of how I can make this ivcoffee happen.

 

But also there are some days when I wake up and well….. good-morning-i-see-the-assassins-have-failed-mugs

 

 

 

 

But I have to say I am  coffeecup1 not addicted to coffee…… Much

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Coffee is my C….

Leave a Reply

