Cover Reveal – Rebecca Hamilton


Background3-4

Upcoming Book News!

As many of you know, 2016 has been a busy year for me, and 2017 is shaping up to be the same. I’ve spent a lot of 2016 connecting with other authors and joining forces to create some amazing books that I just couldn’t bring to you on my own.

The best part of cowriting, for me, aside from connecting with some truly amazing people and being able to get more books into the hands of my readers, is the way we as authors can challenge each other and bring out the best in one another. As they say, “Two heads are better than one.”

For example, my experience in coauthoring SHADOW BORN with Jasmine Walt has been our readers collectively telling us that this is the best book they’ve read from either of us. I have no doubt that’s because Jasmine has challenged me and I have challenged her, and we’ve gone ever step of the way with the intention of giving our readers exactly what they want.

And now, that brings you to the next collaborative project I’ll be working on!

Hollow9

In 2017, I’ll be pairing up with Margo Bond Collins to bring you WICKED BLOOD, which will be the 9th book in the Dark Fae Hollows Collection (under the Charmed Legacy* umbrella).

*Please keep in mind the Charmed Legacy website is still under construction

I’m STOKED about this entire concept, as we’ve come up with a fabulous dystopian urban fantasy plot full of fae and gypsies!

Also, I’ve been seeing the progress with other authors in the collection along the way, and I’m really excited for their titles as well! Can’t wait to see what you all think when the time finally comes!

***

I haven’t given up on my Paranormal Romance Readers!

Yes, I’ve really taken the plunge into Urban Fantasy recently. I even have a dystopian young adult series coming up soon. But there’s plenty of Paranormal Romance in my upcoming schedules as well! I’ve been working on Book 3 of The Forever Girl series, and Book 4 in the Conduit Series will be underway soon. There’s also Something Like Voodoo (young adult paranormal romance), set to be traditionally published in the upcoming year also. In the meantime, I have TWO new paranormal romances coming out in the next couple months. These two books (pictured below) are definitely on the steamier side of anything I’ve ever written before, so if you’re used to my usual “light romance” style you may want to keep that in mind!

Origin-Kindle
Alliance-Kindle
Leave a Reply

