That one friend….


So I have a friend who is forever coming up with excuses not to meet…. to the point where it’s kind of funny now.

Here are a list of her favourite excuses:

  1.  Can’t use a tenner on the bus
  2. Don’t have money
  3. Just washed my hair
  4. I’m a little bit tipsy
  5. My boobs hurt, you know.. boobs…
  6. I’ve got to do shopping
  7. I’ve just done my shopping..
  8. I don’t know where I am…
  9. Don’t have the pennies…
  10. I’ve just got in…
  11. I was in town but I was busy..
  12. Can’t see anyone right now…

I’ll add to the list as she comes up with more…

 

Leave a Reply

