Writing Woes!


What do you do when you have half a dozen story ideas but cannot sit down and start writing?

It isn’t exactly writer’s block because woah, am I used to that.  No this is just finding the peace in my own head to focus on the story.

Or in this case stories.

I have one plotted, thought I was going to get some of it written for NanoWriMo, but I found I was doing anything except sitting at the laptop and writing and so the tale of the three brothers languishes inside my head waiting on my fingers to get typing.

I wish there was a way of downloading my brain to the page.  I’d have about a dozen manuscripts ready to go.

In the faint hope that I can get something written by the end of the month I’m setting out some goals here.

  1.  Luke’s story from Three Brothers.
  2. Finish Ghost Story (A Rola fic).
  3. Finish my manuscript of poetry.

Check back with me at the start of April to see if I’ve accomplished anything!

 

 

Leave a Reply

