(¸.•´ (¸.•` ⭐Teaser Tuesday ⭐.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)


*´¨)

¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)…

(¸.•´ (¸.•` ⭐📦 TEASER TUESDAY📦⭐.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)

Title➜ Fighting Our Way

Series ➜ Broken Tracks Series Book #2

Authors➜ Abigail Davies & Danielle Dickson

Genre➜ New Adult/Contemporary Romance

Release Date➜ December 12th 2017

Add to TBR on Goodreads➜ http://bit.ly/2yGmHQr

Blogger sign-up form➜ https://goo.gl/forms/SE8LkuNVbZonX4hE3

#AbigailDavies #DanielleDickson #BrokenTracks #Book2 #Amelia #Nate #Romance #FOW #Kindleunlimited #teasertuesday #FOWTeaser1

Advertisements

Great Reads


The Heretic (first book in the bestselling Templar Chronicles series)
Forget what you’ve been told. Monsters DO exist. And they’re hungry.

Cade Williams knows this all too well. Several years ago, an encounter with a fallen angel known as the Adversary resulted in the death of Cade’s wife, Gabrielle, and left him scarred, body and soul. Now, as a modern Templar knight and leader of the Echo Team, one of the elite combat units in the Templar hierarchy, he works to protect those who cannot defend themselves from the darkness and what lies within.

When a powerful necromancer steals an ancient artifact from a Templar stronghold, intent on bending its power to his own evil desires, Cade and his men spring into action to prevent the unimaginable consequences. But the mission goes awry when Cade learns the power behind the necromancer is none other than the Adversary. Will Cade sacrifice the mission, and possibly the lives of his men, for the sake of his own vengeance?

The Heretic is the first book in a new urban fantasy series from New York Times bestseller Joseph Nassise that combines dark supernatural suspense with military adventure. If you like breakneck-paced thrillers, unforgettable characters, and intense battles with demons and other supernatural creatures, then you’ll love this action-packed series!

Join the Battle of Good Versus Evil Now!
The Red Queen: Wonderland University Book One
Graduating high school was a piece of cake. Try surviving a college where fairies make up the cheerleading squad, doorways open to other worlds, and finals are life or death. Literally.
Welcome to Wonderland University.

Witches, wizards, and warriors.
Iracebeth has one more year of sorcery training before she sits on the throne as the Red Queen of Wonderland. But, each day with her arch-nemesis, Alice proves to be more of a brutal eternity when her life starts to systematically fall apart. Did she have to steal her boyfriend, friends, and every hope for happiness?

For once, Beth is tired of being the perfect princess. With the help of her hot Dark Arts advisor, Professor Hatter, this year, she’s going to fight back. Poor little Alice has no idea what’s coming.

Prepare for an epic paranormal romance series by New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee that flips fairy-tales and dives into the world of our favorite villains.
This is a standalone novella perfect for fans of Harry Potter.

Enroll in Wonderland University Now!
Damsels of Distress
Forget helpless princesses and ingenues with stars in their eyes. CHBB Publishing, the leader in small press fiction, brings you an anthology that is all about the strong women who bring the world to its knees. Rulers, villains, heroes: women of all walks of life bringing or fighting horrors unimaginable. Compiled and edited by award-winning and bestselling author Lily Luchesi.
Dive in Now!
Witch’s Mystic Woods: A Coon Hollow Coven Tale (Coon Hollow Coven Tales Book 4)
ALL THE COON HOLLOW COVEN TALES NOVELS CAN BE READ AS STAND ALONE BOOKS.

The Lockwood witches are the only tree mystics known to the Midwest, and soon Larena will be the last. Their heritage is crumbling—but not if Larena can save it.

With loving care, Larena helps her mother Irene face the final journey of severe dementia. Corporate vultures, envisioning a mall project, are circling to take the Lockwood land and antique store by eminent domain upon Irene’s death. Their success will lay claim to the souls of Larena’s deceased father and grandfather, both tied for all eternity to the family’s land.

Using rare, inherited magical skills, Larena communicates with trees and crafts their wood into enchanted furniture, whichbring blessings to future owners. An unscrupulous witch, working with the corporation for a share of the profits, sabotages Larena’s mysticism to curtail her livelihood. One charming vulture, Reid Peterson, preys upon her heart. Armed with only grit and attitude, Larena fights to stand her ground.

Local seers and fae alike foresee a shift with the concurrence of Winter Solstice and the coming new moon. Otherworld energies will then become available to an unnamed person in desperate need. Larena must be that person—or her heart, home, and heritage will be wrenched away.

Sitting in Silence – Nicholas Rinth


Poetry, Prose,
Date Published: September 02, 2017
 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png
Sitting in Silence is a collection of poetry and prose birthed during the idle instances of life that allow for noiseless introspection. It’s about the struggles of love, of loss, and of the unsuspecting experiences in between that make life worth living—and worth scorning.
From a beginning filled with bitter ruminations, to an ending that embraces reality and its sufferings, Sitting in Silence is a reminder to accept what the world hurls in your path, and to let those hardships shape you into something better.

About the Author

Nicholas Rinth lives lakeside in the southern graces of Savannah, Georgia. Where he spends his time fantasizing about other worlds and working on his next novel.
Contact Links
Purchase Links
Reading Addiction Blog Tours