Voodoo You Think You Are!


G A Chase is back with another installment in the Malveaux Curse Mysteries!

 

It’s here! Ready for the next installment in the Malveaux Curse Mysteries? It’s here and available on all vendors.

Voodoo You Think You Are

Kendell Summer is finally settled into her new French Quarter apartment with her boyfriend Myles and their two pups Cheesecake and Doughnut Hole. Life would be perfect if it weren’t for the swamp witch Sanguine still lying comatose, after losing her soul, on their new couch like Sleeping Beauty.

With no idea how to help her sleeping friend, Kendell carries on with her nightly gig as lead guitarist for Polly Urethane and the Strippers. But when each one of her bandmates slumps to the stage floor due to a lingering connection to Sanguine’s missing soul, Myles realizes the swamp witch is sapping them dry. Now with the band in danger, it’s a race against the clock while Kendell and Myles work to find and restore the swamp witch’s soul.

To Kendell’s consternation, however, Sanguine doesn’t want to be rescued. As hell’s angel, Sanguine is busy dealing with the devil they’ve all had a hand in creating.

One thing is clear. Someone better do something soon as Colin has amassed enough power to blast his way out of hell and rejoin the land of the living.

 It’s here and available on all vendors.

Amazon
BN
iBooks
Kobo
Google Play

 

 

Advertisements

HEROINES & HELLIONS


Amazon
All other vendors

NO DAMSELS ALLOWED!

22 Kickass Heroines.
22 Exclusive Urban Fantasy and Fantasy Novels.
0 Damsels in Distress.

Do you like your leading ladies to save the day…or raze it?

No matter which you prefer, this set is brimming with 20 magical stories (many BRAND NEW) told by some of the leading voices of urban fantasy and fantasy in the industry, including several New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors!

If you want strong female leads who strike back against the captivating worlds of vampires, elementals, fiends, and paranormal monsters, then you’re ready to charge into the adventures of HEROINES & HELLIONS, a pure Urban Fantasy/Fantasy collection!

Grab your stake, silver bullets, and your limited edition copy of HEROINES & HELLIONS today!

~~~ K J Jackson Releases ~~~


~~~

To Capture a RogueA grieving widow comes face-to-face with her all-too-alive husband in this enchanting Regency novella…

Check it out today, only $0.99: To Capture A Rogue, A Logan’s Legends Novella:

Amazon US ~ Nook ~ iBook ~ Kobo ~ Google
Amazon UK ~ Amazon CA ~ Amazon AU 

~~~

Of Sin & SanctuaryA lady with a heart haunted by past mistakes. A scarred rake determined to avoid all responsibility. One night of gaming to change both of their fortunes…

Check it out today, only $0.99: Of Sin & Sanctuary,  A Revelry’s Tempest Novel

Amazon US ~ Nook ~ iBook ~ Kobo ~ Google
Amazon UK ~ Amazon CA ~ Amazon AU

~~~

Of Valor & ViceNear destitute with her young nieces to provide for, what is a recently widowed lady of the ton to do? Opening a gaming house ought to do…

Check it out today, only $0.99: Of Valor & Vice, A Revelry’s Tempest Novel.

Amazon US ~ Amazon CA

~~~

 

Contact

Blog:  https://authorkjjackson.wordpress.com/

Email: mailto:kjk19jackson@gmail.com

Facebook (your choice!):

Like me at: https://www.facebook.com/kjjacksonauthor

Friend me at: https://www.facebook.com/kj.jackson.330

Winter Solstice


 

The winter solstice or midwinter is the day with the shortest period of daylight and the longest night of the year in the Northern Hemisphere and is due to e axial tilt of the Earth.  Although the winter solstice itself lasts only a moment in time, the term sometimes refers to the day on which it occurs. Other names include “midwinter”, or the “shortest day” and it is often referred to as the beginning of winter which lasts until February.

Winter solstice had had various interpretations across different cultures, but many have held a recognition of rebirth, involving festivals, gatherings, and rituals. 

 

winter-solstice-facts.jpg.653x0_q80_crop-smart

(¸.•´ (¸.•` ⭐Teaser Tuesday ⭐.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)


*´¨)

¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)…

(¸.•´ (¸.•` ⭐📦 TEASER TUESDAY📦⭐.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)

Title➜ Fighting Our Way

Series ➜ Broken Tracks Series Book #2

Authors➜ Abigail Davies & Danielle Dickson

Genre➜ New Adult/Contemporary Romance

Release Date➜ December 12th 2017

Add to TBR on Goodreads➜ http://bit.ly/2yGmHQr

Blogger sign-up form➜ https://goo.gl/forms/SE8LkuNVbZonX4hE3

#AbigailDavies #DanielleDickson #BrokenTracks #Book2 #Amelia #Nate #Romance #FOW #Kindleunlimited #teasertuesday #FOWTeaser1

Great Reads


The Heretic (first book in the bestselling Templar Chronicles series)
Forget what you’ve been told. Monsters DO exist. And they’re hungry.

Cade Williams knows this all too well. Several years ago, an encounter with a fallen angel known as the Adversary resulted in the death of Cade’s wife, Gabrielle, and left him scarred, body and soul. Now, as a modern Templar knight and leader of the Echo Team, one of the elite combat units in the Templar hierarchy, he works to protect those who cannot defend themselves from the darkness and what lies within.

When a powerful necromancer steals an ancient artifact from a Templar stronghold, intent on bending its power to his own evil desires, Cade and his men spring into action to prevent the unimaginable consequences. But the mission goes awry when Cade learns the power behind the necromancer is none other than the Adversary. Will Cade sacrifice the mission, and possibly the lives of his men, for the sake of his own vengeance?

The Heretic is the first book in a new urban fantasy series from New York Times bestseller Joseph Nassise that combines dark supernatural suspense with military adventure. If you like breakneck-paced thrillers, unforgettable characters, and intense battles with demons and other supernatural creatures, then you’ll love this action-packed series!

Join the Battle of Good Versus Evil Now!
The Red Queen: Wonderland University Book One
Graduating high school was a piece of cake. Try surviving a college where fairies make up the cheerleading squad, doorways open to other worlds, and finals are life or death. Literally.
Welcome to Wonderland University.

Witches, wizards, and warriors.
Iracebeth has one more year of sorcery training before she sits on the throne as the Red Queen of Wonderland. But, each day with her arch-nemesis, Alice proves to be more of a brutal eternity when her life starts to systematically fall apart. Did she have to steal her boyfriend, friends, and every hope for happiness?

For once, Beth is tired of being the perfect princess. With the help of her hot Dark Arts advisor, Professor Hatter, this year, she’s going to fight back. Poor little Alice has no idea what’s coming.

Prepare for an epic paranormal romance series by New York Times bestselling author, K.N. Lee that flips fairy-tales and dives into the world of our favorite villains.
This is a standalone novella perfect for fans of Harry Potter.

Enroll in Wonderland University Now!
Damsels of Distress
Forget helpless princesses and ingenues with stars in their eyes. CHBB Publishing, the leader in small press fiction, brings you an anthology that is all about the strong women who bring the world to its knees. Rulers, villains, heroes: women of all walks of life bringing or fighting horrors unimaginable. Compiled and edited by award-winning and bestselling author Lily Luchesi.
Dive in Now!
Witch’s Mystic Woods: A Coon Hollow Coven Tale (Coon Hollow Coven Tales Book 4)
ALL THE COON HOLLOW COVEN TALES NOVELS CAN BE READ AS STAND ALONE BOOKS.

The Lockwood witches are the only tree mystics known to the Midwest, and soon Larena will be the last. Their heritage is crumbling—but not if Larena can save it.

With loving care, Larena helps her mother Irene face the final journey of severe dementia. Corporate vultures, envisioning a mall project, are circling to take the Lockwood land and antique store by eminent domain upon Irene’s death. Their success will lay claim to the souls of Larena’s deceased father and grandfather, both tied for all eternity to the family’s land.

Using rare, inherited magical skills, Larena communicates with trees and crafts their wood into enchanted furniture, whichbring blessings to future owners. An unscrupulous witch, working with the corporation for a share of the profits, sabotages Larena’s mysticism to curtail her livelihood. One charming vulture, Reid Peterson, preys upon her heart. Armed with only grit and attitude, Larena fights to stand her ground.

Local seers and fae alike foresee a shift with the concurrence of Winter Solstice and the coming new moon. Otherworld energies will then become available to an unnamed person in desperate need. Larena must be that person—or her heart, home, and heritage will be wrenched away.

Sitting in Silence – Nicholas Rinth


Poetry, Prose,
Date Published: September 02, 2017
 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png
Sitting in Silence is a collection of poetry and prose birthed during the idle instances of life that allow for noiseless introspection. It’s about the struggles of love, of loss, and of the unsuspecting experiences in between that make life worth living—and worth scorning.
From a beginning filled with bitter ruminations, to an ending that embraces reality and its sufferings, Sitting in Silence is a reminder to accept what the world hurls in your path, and to let those hardships shape you into something better.

About the Author

Nicholas Rinth lives lakeside in the southern graces of Savannah, Georgia. Where he spends his time fantasizing about other worlds and working on his next novel.
Contact Links
Purchase Links
Reading Addiction Blog Tours